TV Broadcast

The 2022 Powercor Stawell Gift will be broadcast live and free on Seven.

Powercor Stawell Gift – Easter Monday (April 18, 2022)

Melbourne 11.30am LIVE on Channel 7
Sydney 11.30am LIVE on Channel 7
Brisbane 11.30am LIVE on Channel 7
Adelaide 11:00am LIVE on Channel 7
Perth 9:30am LIVE on Channel 7mate and then 10am LIVE on Channel 7
Darwin 11.00am LIVE on Southern Cross Television
Tasmania 11.30am LIVE on Southern Cross Television

Download the 7Plus app on Android and iOS.

 

3638092_1_o